A vision isn’t a to do list….

Standing on the platform of my local station, I spotted this vision statement from the Fen Line Users Association. Its exciting stuff and made me think.

This picture is page one. There are three others but unfortunately, I ran out of excitement and camera space. Of course, if I have to be a little critical then I might question a couple of things. For instance, a better vision might  be – a train journey that is free, is fast and has every journey overflowing with sinful pleasure . Just a thought. Instead, however, I rather fear that we have a long to do list.

Question. Do you have a to do list or somewhere you can aspire to, to dream of, to work towards and a reason to do incredible things with your day?

Leave a Reply

